Contact Us

The COLAS Group of companies in Ireland are market leaders in the maintenance of all categories of roads throughout Ireland.

If you would like to contact a sales representative from one of our COLAS Ireland business units, please click the below links for more information.

COLAS Bitumen Emulsions

CBE - West

Liam Henry - Chief Operations Officer 087-2585526 liam.henry@colas.ie
Jim Campbell - Chief Engineer 087-2359772 jim.campbell@colas.ie
Fergal Madden - Technical Emulsions Manager 087-2168110 fergal.madden@colas.ie
Alan Anderson - Emulsions Engineer 087-6051533 Alan.anderson@colas.ie
Tommy Joyce - Sales Manager 087-9066473 Tommy.joyce@colas.ie
Sean Óg Leydon - Operations Manager 086-6171719 Seanog.leydon@colas.ie
Paul McGoldrick - Operations Manager (Sligo) 087-9802474 paul.mcgoldrick@colas.ie

CBE - East

Damian Henry - Managing Director 087-2547816 damian.henry@colas.ie
Mervin Molyneaux - Transport & Technical Manager 087-2935455 mervyn.molyneaux@colas.ie
Noreen Murray - Laboratory Manager 01-4564244 noreen.murray@colas.ie

CBE - North

Aidan Lynch - Managing Director 004477 75952675 aidan.lynch@colas.ie
Ian Mackey - Finance Director 004478 02661209 ian.mackey@colas.ie
Barry McNamee - Technical Manager 004477 85752773 barry.mcnamee@colas.ie

Office Locations

Head Office
Unit G1,
Maynooth Business Campus,
Maynooth,
Co.Kildare,
W23 Y9A2
T: +353 (0)1 629 3600

Galway Office
Deerpark Industrial Estate,
Oranmore,
Co. Galway,
H91 D934
T: +353 (0)91 484 800

Dublin Office
Bluebell Industrial Estate,
Bluebell Avenue,
Dublin 12,
D12 DR4R
T: +353 (0)1 456 4244

Armagh Office
76 Ballyhannon Road,
Portadown,
Craigavon,
Co. Armagh,
BT63 5SE
T: +44 (0)283 836 4949

COLAS Contracting
Liam Henry - Chief Operations Officer 087-2585526 liam.henry@colas.ie
Tom Walsh - Managing Director 086-2556550 tom.walsh@colas.ie
Gearoid Connor - Regional Manager (West) 086-8161791 gearoid.connor@colas.ie
Mike Hennigan - Regional Manager (West) 087-7972737 mike.hennigan@colas.ie
James Drake - Regional Manager (East) 087-7385397 james.drake@colas.ie
Joe O' Connell - Regional Manager (South) 086-2761606 joe.oconnell@colas.ie
Colin Clarke - Sales Manager 086-8560975 colin.clarke@colas.ie
Cathal Leonard - Operations Manager (South) 086-6078585 cathal.leonard@colas.ie
Ronan Lahart - Contracts Engineer (West) 086-2554135 ronan.lahart@colas.ie
Adrian Gildea - Contractors Representative 087-2192519 adrian.gildea@colas.ie
Brian Dooley - Contracts Engineer (East) 086-1426531 brian.dooley@colas.ie

Office Locations

Head Office
Unit G1,
Maynooth Business Campus,
Maynooth,
Co.Kildare,
W23 Y9A2
T: +353 (0)1 629 3600

Galway Office
Deerpark Industrial Estate,
Oranmore,
Co. Galway,
H91 D934
T: +353 (0)91 484 800

Sligo Office
Deepwater Quay,
Co. Sligo,
F91 EH90
T: +353 (0)71 91 61952

Dublin Office
Bluebell Industrial Estate,
Bluebell Avenue,
Dublin 12,
D12 DR4R
T: +353 (0)1 456 4244

Cork Office
Mill St, Quartertown Lower,
Mallow, Co. Cork
P51 V9TD
T: +353 (0)2 221684

Chemoran
Liam Henry - Chief Operations Officer 087-2585526 liam.henry@colas.ie
Alan Kavanagh - Director 087-1631761 alan.kavanagh@chemoran.com
Philippe Heurtel - Commercial Director / Sales Manager +33 (0)66 3682876 philippe.heurtel@chemoran.com
David Colleran - Technical Manager 086-2563474 david.colleran@chemoran.com
David Kane - Operations Manager 087-2899064 david.kane@chemoran.com

Office Locations

Head Office
Unit G1,
Maynooth Business Campus,
Maynooth,
Co.Kildare,
W23 Y9A2
T: +353 (0)1 629 3600

Galway Office
Deerpark Industrial Estate,
Oranmore,
Co. Galway,
H91 D934
T: +353 (0)91 484 800

Atlantic Bitumen
Gearoid Lohan - Managing Director 086-2516639 gearoid.lohan@colas.ie
Ken Hood - Director 004477-68728183 ken.hood@colas.ie
KonstantinsUsacovs - Technical Manager 087-1199007 konstantins.usacovs@colas.ie

Office Locations

Head Office
Unit G1,
Maynooth Business Campus,
Maynooth,
Co.Kildare,
W23 Y9A2
T: +353 (0)1 629 3600

Armagh Office
76 Ballyhannon Road,
Portadown,
Craigavon,
Co. Armagh,
BT63 5SE
T: +44 (0)283 836 4949

Down Office
4A The Square,
Ballynahinch,
Co. Down,
BT24 8AE
T: +44 (0)289 756 5577